lognsa.blogg.se

Trinus download moonlight
Trinus download moonlight





This will let RiftCat know to use Moonlight streaming instead of VRidge technology. Go to Configuration tab and find Moonlight on Integrations list. NOTE: Be aware that to run Moonlight you need NVidia GPU in your PC that meets the requirements available HERE.Īfter launching RiftCat client and connecting your phone. You can find official website of Moonlight here. You might prefer this streaming technology over VRidge streaming - that’s why we have enabled an option to use Moonlight instead. It lets you stream games from your PC to the phone with ultra high performance. Thu 15:06:59.603 – Failed to start compositor: VRInitError_Compositor_FailedĬould you please drop me an email at (and share your steamvr.Moonlight is an open source NVidia Gamestream client. Thu 15:06:59.603 – Failed to initialize compositor Thu 15:06:59.601 – Headset display is on desktop Thu 15:06:59.577 – RuntimePath : D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\SteamVR\ vrcompositor won’t start, this is the error log I get (in vrcompositor.txt): I haven’t been able to make it work yet, probably some bad config on my side. This topic was modified 6 years ago by syazaz. I might improve the driver later to have an adjustable distortion settings. Very small latency like 9-11ms (as reported by Moonlight).Īlso, I tried with my brother phone (Galaxy Note 3) and it is smooth and fluid as well using Moonlight, but the driver has hardcoded settings for my phone and stressed my eyes a bit using his phone. It’s very smooth and the quality is great. For best result, use Direct USB Connection/Direct wifi hotspot without router. The experience is very good with my Samsung Galaxy S3. If you are interested trying, then let’s begin:ġ) Download SteamVR driver file: (Requires vcredist 2015)ģ) Set Trinus VR Server to use FreePieIO as Sensor Output.Ĥ) While the phone facing the front (Screen in front of you), start both Trinus VR on the PC and Phone. Then I try playing Half-Life 2 (beta) which support VR and the experience was very good and satisfying for a cheap VR! With lack of SteamVR support I made a driver for it. So I bought the cardboard viewer and found this great piece of software (Trinus VR). After a while the consumer VR was shipped, I thought about try and experience VR with some PC games with google cardboard.







Trinus download moonlight